About

A team of trusted insurance advisors to safeguard your most valued assets
 .

We are an independent, multilingual insurance brokerage based in Richmond Hill that provides car, home, commercial and life insurance. We started BrokerTeam 12 years ago to meet the needs of the Chinese and Korean communities, and have expanded well beyond these communities since. Our insurance experts can serve you in English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Korean or Farsi.

The Broker in BrokerTeam

It can be tempting to purchase your insurance online without talking to an expert. At BrokerTeam, we firmly believe that is an unnecessary risk. Here are four things BrokerTeam delivers:

  1. Competitive rates – As a well-established brokerage, we are able to leverage our important client base to get competitive rates that are on par with those of direct insurers.
  2. Choice – BrokerTeam provides a full range of personal and business insurance solutions (car, home, life and commercial insurance) from Canada’s leading insurance companies for people from all walks of life.
  3. Peace of Mind – As insurance experts, we make sure we identify and fix any coverage gaps you may have. The last thing you want is to find out your claim isn’t covered when you thought it was.
  4. Assistance – We don’t work for an insurance company; we work for our clients. You can count on us when you need help with your claim or your insurance.

The Team in BrokerTeam

At BrokerTeam, everyone works for the customer. Thanks to the diversity of insurance solutions we have at our disposal, our seventy brokers and financial advisors can meet the needs of the most discerning customers.

Behind the scenes, you’ll find each broker is assisted by a small army of insurance champions that handle everything from policy issuance to claims. Our product experts meet regularly with insurers to provide our clients with innovative insurance products that will better meet their needs, while our digital team is developing online tools and applications for your convenience.

The BrokerTeam family is growing and changing constantly. We believe the strong growth we’ve experienced since we founded BrokerTeam in 2006 is attributable to the dynamic and diverse team of brokers that look after your insurance. Many live in the very communities we serve and understand the needs of those communities.

We only hire the best brokers, those who are driven, natural leaders. We believe that good leaders don’t produce followers; they produce other leaders. Many of our most successful producers have been promoted internally. We have even helped some start their own brokerage, which we are invested in: BTI Direct Insurance, IDEA Insurance, CHAT Insurance, PrimeService Insurance, CoreService Insurance, ETC Insurance and BrokerTeam Insurance BC.

In 2017, BrokerTeam was named Brokerage of the Year by IBAO. This honour is the highest in the industry, and we are proud to be the first multicultural brokerage to receive this award. Thank you to our team for all their hard work, making it possible.

 

Now that you know more about us, let us know what you’re looking for. We’ll be delighted to help in any way we can. WHY NOT SEARCH TO SAVE MORE or give us a call at 416.937.3072.

關於我們

聯合保險奪得IBAO「2017年度保險顧問公司大獎」

 

我們是獨立、懂得多國語言的保險經紀公司,位於列治文山市、提供車、家居、商業和人壽保險;聯合保險始於十二年前,最初主力為中國和韓國社區服務,隨後我們更提供了英語、普通話、廣東話、韓語和波斯語的服務。

聯合保險的經紀

可能你會認為線上購買保險已經足夠,不需要跟經紀直接對話,但在聯合保險,我們堅信單純從線上購買保險,存在一些不必要的危機,我們可以為您提供四點網上不能提供的

  1. 競爭性價格 – 作為一間享譽盛名的保險公司,我們可以為顧客爭取有競爭力的、可以與保險直銷公司媲美的價格。
  2. 選擇——聯合保險擁有各頂尖公司的業務來往,各行業不同種類的個人、商業保險的方案(包括汽車、房屋、人手及商業保險)需求我們都可照顧得到。
  3. 安心——作為保險精英,我們定會為您的保單做出即時的修善,當您為某些特殊狀況是否受報而感到疑惑時,在聯合保險,您可以安心確保所想的情況都已經在保障範圍內。
  4. 協助——我們不受雇於保險公司,我們服務于顧客,您絕對可以信賴地讓我們為您處理索償等事務。

聯合保險的團隊

在聯合保險,每人都為顧客服務,因為有很多不同層面的保險方案,我們70位專業保險經紀和理財顧問能夠滿足力求完美的顧客。

您會發現原來每一個保險經紀幕後都有一支小隊伍,協助他們從保單生成到索償都在為您跟進;我們的產品專員會定期與保險公司開會,提供顧客最新的最新、更貼合需求的保險產品,我們的技術團隊亦繼續在網上研發一些工具和程式,方便大家使用。

聯合保險這個大家庭不停在擴大和轉變,我們相信在過去十年的茁壯成長中,全賴這群專業的經紀多元和靈活蛻變的態度,照料您的保單,有很多經紀住在所服務的社區,所以他們清楚明白社區的需求。

我們只會聘用最優秀的保險經紀,那些有衝勁、天生有領導能力的人。我們相信好的領導者並非盲目跟從大勢,而是帶領和啟發同事,再創佳績。有許多成功的保險經紀,都已經擁有自己的品牌公司,我們甚至協助他們開創自己的品牌,包括百科迪保險、 IDEA Insurance、齊達保險、PrimeService Insurance, CoreService Insurance、ETC Insurance 、BrokerTeam Insurance BC。

現在您已經非常瞭解我們,請即時報價開始省汽車保險或致電416.937.3072,讓我們知道您的需求,我們將竭盡所能提供協助。